Headspace – Set #1 by Luke Chueh


“Headspace” is based on a series of paintings created by Luke Chueh over the past couple years. The series is Luke’s attempt to give credit to the things that have had an impact on his life/career.
This set includes ONE body and THREE interchangable heads. Bears, Rabbits, Devils, Oh My!
ARTIST: Luke Chueh
BRAND: Munky King
Currently Unavailable

Out of stock

SKU: headspace-set-1-luke-chueh Category:

Additional information