TEQ63 Ravager OG Set by Quiccs x Martian Toys – Preorder

$275.00

Preorder begins Friday March 2nd 10 am Eastern / 3 PM London  / 11 PM Hong Kong
Preorder ends Thursday March 15 10 am Eastern / 3 PM London / 11 PM Hong Kong

Free Shipping in the US

He waits brooding…plotting…The unlocked door, the unchained fence, the open lane. It’s his turn. His time. He is the future.

Ravager – the corrupted incarnation of TEQ63 from another timeline. Summoned by the Robotic Hive through a dimensional breach, Ravager’s quest is to find and kill TEQ63 and his team of rebel soldiers in secret, taking over his identity and luring the humans into their future demise as their false saviour.
This half torso is ~ 7.3″ tall and is full vinyl production. Each Ravager will include a special authenticity card signed and numbered by the artist, Quiccs himself. It will also include set of stickers for the spray can that you choose to apply or save for a rainy day in 2029… Be on the lookout for separate can sticker packs too!
  • Black OG  Limited to 500
  • White OG  Limited to 300
  • Created and Envisioned by Quiccs 
  • Meticulously synthesized and sculpted by Karmieh
  • Produced by Martian Toys
  • Slated release July, 2018
Currently Unavailable

Out of stock

SKU: teq63-ravager-og-set-quiccs-x-martian-toys Categories: , , ,

Additional information

Weight10 lbs
Dimensions14 x 14 x 12 in