Omen Totem – Fade [Falling Star] by Coarse - Coming Soon

In stock

Coarse

$250.00

[Limited to 234 pieces]

Omen Totem – Fade [Falling Star] will be available on Thursday, July 18 at the following times; Shipping November 2019


08:59 am Los Angeles
11:59 am New York
05:59 pm Berlin
11:59 pm Hong Kong

The older you get, the more you lose.
But there are glimmers in the darkness.

A striking 14 inches tall, Omen Totem – Fade is a bold design object that stands out even its most pensive moments of meditation. The sculpture rests in a state of stoic remembrance, reflecting on things lost but not forgotten.

Every order of Omen Totem – Fade contains one 200% omen searching for hope amid a moment of despair. Although they will sit still in your homes, their minds will be busy grappling with the idea of permanence, and the imperative belief that things will always get better.

Title